Logo Hub Rural
Home > News

Liberia : 5 comtés considérés comme "zones rouges" pour leurs conflits fonciers (En)

« The Liberia Land Authority (LLA) has said Liberia continues to experience huge land conflicts in Montserrado, Margibi, Nimba, Bong, and Grand Bassa counties as these are the “red zones” of land conflicts in the country. »

Lien : Daily Observer, 11/12/18, Five Counties ‘Red Zones’ for Land Conflicts in Liberia

Veille : Vincent Basserie - Support technique : Hub Rural

Crédits: AK-Project